The Confucius Institute of Assumption University (CIAU) deploys a  “co-directorship” management structure consisting of one Thai Director and one Chinese Director under supervision of a Joint-Executive Committee as follows:


Joint-Executive Committee of CIAU

Rev.Bro. Dr. Bancha Saenghiran:  Thai Chair   

Prof. Lu Fuping: Chinese Chair 

Mr. Wu Zhenjun: Member

Ms. Siriluk Chaiprompasit: Member   

Mr. Zhao Peiqin: Member


Thai Director: Ms. Siriluk Chaiprompasit

Chinese Director: Ms.Yang Hairong 



Ms. Siriluk  Chaiprompasit: Thai Director

Ms.Yang Hairong : Chinese Director 

Mr. Yuan Zheng: Hanban Sponsored Chinese teacher

Mr. Dai Zeyu: Hanban Sponsored Chinese teacher

Mr. Chaichan Wraut: Thai teacher

Ms. Iampoom Nittaya: Thai teacher

Ms. Kannika Ponamnuaysuk: Secretary of Thai Director

Ms. Natjira Dangchuang: Thai Administrative staff